Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Bao nhi
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    24 June 2018
    WiFi did not work
    fr

    Review score

    5.0
    22 June 2018
    Bathroom smell really bad. We booked a transfer Phuket to Koh Samui with the hotel and that was a disaster. The company lie to us about the port when we arrived to pay more the taxi. We arrived to Koh Samui at 6:30pm while they told us 4:00pm... we waited more than 2 hours in a small restaurant (maybe a friend of the company....). We didn’t recommend.
    The location is good and the room is big.
    MARGARET
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    27 May 2018

    Very disappointing. Rats where everywhere outside hotel.

    The bed bugs. We were ate alive. Also they were doing electrical work at pool during the day wen ppl were trying to sunbathe. No tea and coffee as advertised. Hotel owner pretended to be just manager when we complained.
    Close to beach and market. Roof top pool was good .
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rana
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quỳnh
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018
    The air condictioner in our room had some problems and we had to use the fan borrowed from the receptionist. Hope they fix it soon for others’ use
    The room looks just like in the pictures. It’s abt 2km walk to center of Patong. Great location and staffs. Thanks!
    Bk
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018

    Good cheap Accommodation

    No wifi on 5th Floor, as router was down. Owner offered compensation to top up SIM card to use 4G services available in Patong. Room was serviced daily however was a strong odour in the bathroom sink, we purchased bleach from family mart was fine after that
    Cheap standard accommodation in high season, family mart and Malin market nearby, close to massage and laundry businesses direct access to southern road to Karon and kata beach
    Zetty
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018
    got bug in the bed. and got smelly from toilet room number 402. but overall is ok. good value for money.
    elizabeth krish
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samya Roy
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018

    Decent stay. Not much to talk about. Did not appreciate the idea of security deposit.

    No way near to the beach as stated.
    Toilet
    NOR SYATILA
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018

    okay. worth the price

    staff are very friendly
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    12 April 2018

    Worth going if you are looking for cheapest option with good location

    Small standard rooms, no hairdryer available in the room, no iron available in the whole hotel, rent of beach towel is for extra charge (unlike the other hotels nearby)
    Good location easy to get to the markets and restaurants , 15 minutes walk to the beach
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Friendly staff

    Clean tidy value for money
    Starfish
    il

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018

    Amaing

    Great hosts
    joseph
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    26 March 2018

    Lovely holiday - hotel ruined it and staff are rude. Room was dirty as hell

    Staff were rude, Give a cold energy, could not care less - over charged me ( i paid for the bank fee!!)
    Nothing.
    Emma Craig
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    25 March 2018
    The property was very strict and took 500 thb for a stain on a towel which was a joke!! Take a holding deposit and ensure they pick up on something small so you only get half deposit back. Seen cleaner with our belongings which were binned (disgusted).
    It was close to beach, local supermarkets and bangla road
    Mahesh K R
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    21 March 2018

    In toto it was good experience.

    Toilet smell.
    You have to keep the toilet free from foul smell. Otherwise it was good stay.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    suresh
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    14 March 2018
    none
    staff are friendly , many coffee shops and restaurants around this area
    Mike November Foxtrot
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2018

    Visit Malin Plaza everyday =D

    Its a little bit far from Bangla road, you need to rent a bike or else you will hurt your feet =/
    The location is near Malin Plaza, easy to find food. =D
Loading reviews